SCT 38th Annual Meeting (2017)

Liverpool, United Kingdom

Go to the ICTMC/SCT 2017 Website ( »


  Opening Remarks
Program Scientific Committee Co-Chairs
Will Meurer &
Jon Nichols
Download Slides  Curtis Meinert Lecture - Susan S. Ellenberg, Ph.D.
“Clinical Trials in the Twenty-First Century: Ongoing Challenges and Emerging Issues”
Susan Ellenberg 00:37:02
Download Slides Presentation of the Class of 2017 Fellows
Fellows Committee Chair
Susan Halabi 00:06:48
Download Slides  10th Annual David Sackett Trial of the Year Award:
Jerry Wolinsky 00:39:02
  Thomas C. Chalmers Scholarship and Sylvan Green Awards
Student Scholarship Committee Chair
James Dignam 00:06:15
Download Slides  Founders Lecture - J. Michael Gaziano, MD, MPH
"The Million Veteran Program: A Modern Mega-Cohort within a Healthcare system Using Big Health Data to Improve Health Care”
Michael Gaziano 00:40:18


Coming soon...

Contributed Paper Sessions

Coming soon...

Invited Sessions

Coming soon...


SCT Newsletter

SCT Newsletter Current Issue (vol 30.3):
President's Corner, Workshops, Seminars, Committee Updates, Webinars, Annual Meeting Promotion, Upcoming Events and more...
  Download Mar 2019 Issue »

David Sackett Trial of the Year

SCT Trial of the Year Award
11th Annual Award (2017)
Click for more details on this year's co-recipient award winners (NCT00268476 & AAV2-hRPE65v2)!
Read Full Press Release »

SCT Brochure

SCT Newsletter Society for Clinical Trials
An international professional organization dedicated to the theory and practice of clinical trials.
 Download Brochure »